Featured Artists

Angela Adams, Friend, angeladams.com
Marian Baker, BFA Faculty, marianbakerpottery.com
Tabitha Barnard ’16, tabithabarnard.com
Cat Bates ’09, cat-bates.com
Christine Beneman, Friend, chrisbeneman.com
Don Best ’81, donbestwoodart.com
John Bisbee, Friend, johnbisbee.com
Paul Bonneau, Friend, artcollectormaine.com
Lucy Breslin, BFA Faculty, lucybreslin.com
Philip Brou, BFA Faculty, philipbrou.com
Nik Bsullak ’99, nikbsullak.com
Nate Buck ’17, n8buck.net
Nara Burgess ’17, naraburgess.com
Chaya Caron ’99, chayastudio.com
Christine Colatosti ’17, christinecolatosti.com
Michael Connor, BFA Faculty, michaelconnorillustration.com
Evan Court ’18
Julie Crane ’86, juliecrane.com
Diane Dahlke, CS Faculty, dianedahlke.com
Tim DeMuth ’17, timdemuth.com
Nicholas Downing, Staff, downingarts.com
Michel Droge MFA ’10, micheldroge.com
Nicole Duennebier ’05, nicoleduennebier.com
Lisa Ferreira Jones ’02, embergrove.com
Joshua Ferry ’94, joshuaferry.com
Emmett Freeman ’17, EmmettFreeman.com
Laura Fuller ’92, bylaurafuller.com
Kathleen Galligan, Friend, kathleengalligan.com
Lisa Gent, Friend, lisagent.com
Alisha Gould MFA ’10, alishagould.com
Julie Gray MFA ’12, juliekgray.com
Kate Greene, BFA Faculty, kategreenephotography.com
Meg Hahn ’17, meghahn.com
Lindsay Hancock, Friend, lindsayhancockart.com
Jo Hatlevig ’17, johatlevigstudio.com
Andrew Haviland ’12, andrewhaviland.com
Connie Hayes ’80, conniehayes.com
Jamie Hogan, BFA Faculty, jamiehogan.com
Ayumi Horie, Friend, ayumihorie.com
Alison Hildreth ’76, alisonhildreth.com
Anne Ireland ’94, anneirelandart.com
Hilary Irons, BFA Faculty, hilaryirons.com
Mark Johnson, BFA Faculty, markjohnsonceramics.com
Kate Katomski MFA ’02, katekatomski.com
Rachel Katz MFA ’00, lightanddust.com
Stuart Kestenbaum and Susan Webster, Friends, susanwebster.net
Adrian King ’12, adriankingceramics.com
Baxter Koziol ’17, baxterkoziol.com
Judy LaBrasca, CS Faculty
Julien Langevin ’18, julienlangevin.com
Marguerite Lawler, CS Faculty, margueritelawler.com
Margaret Lawrence ’93, margaretlawrence.com
Sage Lewis ’04, sagelewis.net
Rob Licht ’84, roblicht.com
Megan Lloyd, Staff, meglloyd.com
Honour Mack, BFA Faculty, honourmack.com
Arnela Mahmutovic ’17, arnelamahmutovic.com
Janet Manyan, CS Faculty
Mark Marchesi ’99, markmarchesi.com
Tracy Mastro ’91, tsmastroart.com
Kelly McConnell, MAT Faculty
Naomi McNeill ’08, naomigracemcneill.com
Larinda Meade, CS Student, LarindaMeade.com
Caren-Marie Michel ’78, carenmariemichel.com
Scott Moore ’78, scottmooreartist.com
Kevin Mosca ’18, kevinmoscastudio.com
Vanessa Nesvig, Friend, vanessanesvig.com
Shirah Neumann MFA ’12, shirahneumann.com
Tessa O’Brien MFA ’16, tessagreenobrien.com
Isabelle O’Donnell ’17, isabelleodonnell.com
Judy O’Donnell, CS Student, judyodonnellart.com
Dominique Ostuni ’17, dominiqueostuni.club
Christopher Patch ’98, christopherpatch.com
Kyle Patnaude, BFA Faculty, kylepatnaude.com
Simon Pearce, Friend, simonpearce.com
Emily Percival ’06, epercival.com
Makenna Pope ’17, makennapope.com
Phoebe Porteous, Friend, elizabethmossgalleries.com
Elizabeth Prior ’82, epriordesign.com
Kari Radasch ’97, kariradasch.com
Shannon Rankin ’97, shannonrankin.com
Holly Ready ’94, hollyready.com
Marty Reynolds ’18, martyreynoldsart.com
Justin Richel ’02, justinrichel.com
Celeste Roberge ’79, celesteroberge.com
Lewis Rossignol ’17, lewisrossignolart.com
Emma Sampson ’11, emmasampsonphoto.com
Betsy Scheintaub, BFA Faculty, bobbinstudio.com
Jenny Scheu, Friend, jennyscheu.com
Judy Schneider MFA ’14, judith-schneider.squarespace.com
Francine Schrock ’91, francineschrock.com
Carter Shappy ’15, cartershappy.com
Brendan Shea ’18, brendanripken.com
Maia Snow ’13, maiasnow.com
Emilie Stark-Manneg, Friend, emiliestark-menneg.com
Phil Stevens ’91, pkstevens.com
Robert Sullivan, BFA Faculty, robsullivanart.com
Jessica Teesdale, CS Faculty, jessteesdale.com
Ann Thompson, Friend
Dietlind Vander Schaaf, CS Faculty, dietlindvanderschaaf.com
Michael E. Vermette ’80, michaelevermette.com
Kathy Wagner, CS Student, kathywagnerart.com
Angela Warren MFA ’11, angelawarrenart.com
Shoshannah White, Friend, shoshannahwhite.com
Cody Williams ’17
Henry Wolyniec, Friend, henrywolyniec.com