We’d love to hear from you!

For general inquiries, please send an email to the Office of Admissions at admissions@MECA.edu or contact us by phone at 800.699.1509.

Megan Lloyd AdmissionsMegan Lloyd
Director of Admissions
megan.lloyd@MECA.edu
207.699.5024

Jon Rudnicki Admissions

Jon Rudnicki
Associate Director of Admissions, International Student Coordinator
jrudnicki@MECA.edu
207.699.5021

Jon is Admissions Counselor for all international applicants and for the following states: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

Maia Snow Admissions
Maia Snow

Admissions Counselor
maia.snow-staff@MECA.edu
207.699.5026

Maia is the Admissions Counselor for the following states: Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Wisconsin

Leslie Murray
Admissions Counselor
lmurray@MECA.edu
207.699.5022

Leslie is the Admissions Counselor for the following states: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Massachusetts, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, New York, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming

Liam Sullivan Admissions

Liam Sullivan
Director of Enrollment & Outreach
lsullivan@MECA.edu
207.699.5037

Jenna Crowder Admissions

Jenna Crowder
Admissions Operations Coordinator
jenna.crowder@MECA.edu
207.699.5026

Jason Cornell Admissions

Jason Cornell
Senior Admissions Counselor
jcornell@MECA.edu
207.699.5028

Jay is the Admissions Representative for the following states:
Alabama, Arizona, Connecticut, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Texas

Kitko
Adrienne Kitko

Admissions Counselor of Graduate Programs, MAT, MFA and Salt
akitko@MECA.edu
207.699.5023

Adrienne is the Admissions Counselor for the following graduate programs: all Art Education (MAT) applicants, all Master of Arts in Teaching (MFA) applicants, and all Salt Graduate Ceritficate in Documentary Studies (SGC) applicants.