We would love to hear from you!

For general inquiries, please send an email to the Office of Admissions at admissions@meca.edu or contact us by phone at 800.699.1509.

Bitmoji of Emily Brighi with dark auburn hair and glasses.
Emily Brighi
Assistant Director and International Student Coordinator
(she/her/hers)
ebrighi@meca.edu
cell + text: 207.318.4071
Emily is the admissions representative for Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Massachusetts, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, and Puerto Rico, as well as for international students.

Jen Campanaro
Director of Admissions
(she/her/hers)
jcampanaro@meca.edu
office: 207.699.5023


Jenna Crowder
Associate Director of Admissions
(she/her/hers)
jenna.crowder@meca.edu
office: 207.699.5053

 

 


Justin Desper
Admissions Counselor
(they/them/theirs)
justin.desper-staff@meca.edu
cell + text: 207.318.2234
Justin is the admissions representative for Hawaii, Maine, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.


London Dupere
Admissions Counselor
(she/her/hers)
london.dupere-staff@meca.edu
cell + text: 603.731.4380
London is the admissions counselor for Alabama, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.


Laila Fatimi
Admissions Operations & Marketing Coordinator
(she/her/hers)
lfatimi@meca.edu
office: 207.699.5026

 

 

Aeron Metzger's image is illustrated as a bitmoji: a white person with blue hair and blue eyes, smiling wide and wearing a black knit beanie, dark eyeglasses, and a dark polka-dotted shirt.
Aeron Metzger
Admissions Counselor
(they/them/theirs)
aeron.metzger-staff@meca.edu
cell + text: 207.420.1522
Aeron is the admissions representative for: California, Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, and Wyoming.


Mo Puia
Admissions Communications Coordinator
(she/her/hers)
mpuia@meca.edu
office: 207.699.5026

 

 


Joel Tsui

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
(he/him/his)
joel.tsui-staff@meca.edu
office: 207.699.5021
Joel is the admissions representative for all graduate programs, including Master of Fine Arts, Master of Arts in Teaching, and Salt Institute for Documentary Studies.