We would love to hear from you!

For general inquiries, please send an email to the Office of Admissions at admissions@MECA.edu or contact us by phone at 800.699.1509.




Megan Lloyd
Consulting Director of Admissions
megan.lloyd@meca.edu
207.420.1403


Adrienne Kitko
Associate Director of Admissions and Graduate Recruitment
akitko@meca.edu
207.699.5023
Adrienne is the admissions representative for the Bachelor of Fine Arts (BFA), Master of Fine Arts in Studio Art (MFA), Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT), and Salt Graduate Certificate in Documentary Studies.

Jason Cornell Admissions
Jason Cornell
Assistant Director of Admissions
jcornell@meca.edu
207.699.5028
Jason is the admissions representative for the following states: Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Texas, and Vermont.


Jacob Hanin
Admissions Counselor
jhanin@meca.edu
207.699.5022
Jacob is the admissions representative for the following states: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Massachusetts, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, and Washington.


Laila Fatimi
Admissions Admin Assistant
lfatimi@meca.edu
207.699.5026
Laila can schedule your visit to campus, including tours, portfolio reviews, info sessions, and Open Houses.


London Dupere
Seasonal Admissions Counselor
london.dupere-staff@meca.edu

Jon Rudnicki Admissions
Jon Rudnicki
Associate Director of Admissions, International Student Coordinator
jrudnicki@meca.edu
207.699.5021
Jon is the admissions representative for all International applicants.


Jenna Crowder
Admissions Operations & Communications Manager
jenna.crowder@meca.edu
207.699.5053


Brendan Shea
Admissions Counselor
brendan.shea-staff@meca.edu
Brendan is the admissions representative for the following states: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.


Emily Brighi
Admissions Counselor
ebrighi@meca.edu
Emily is the admissions representative for New Jersey and New York.


Justin Desper
Admissions Counselor
justin.desper-staff@meca.edu
Justin is the admissions representative for Maine and Pennsylvania.


Liz Long
Admissions Travel Specialist
liz.long-staff@meca.edu
856.630.8227

Emma McCabe
Emma McCabe
Seasonal Admissions Counselor
emma.mccabe-staff@meca.edu