We’d love to hear from you!

For general inquiries, please send an email to the Office of Admissions at admissions@MECA.edu or contact us by phone at 800.699.1509.


Brigid Lawler
Director of Admissions
blawler@meca.edu
207.699.5024

Jason Cornell Admissions
Jason Cornell
Assistant Director of Admissions
jcornell@meca.edu
207.699.5028
Jason is the admissions representative for the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, and Wyoming.


Adrienne Kitko
Graduate Programs Admissions Counselor
akitko@meca.edu
207.699.5023
Adrienne is the admissions representative for the Master of Fine Arts in Studio Art (MFA), Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT), and Salt Graduate Certificate in Documentary Studies.


Jacob Hanin
Admissions Counselor
jhanin@meca.edu
207.699.5022
Jacob is the admissions representative for the following states: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Massachusetts, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and West Virginia.


Megan Lloyd
Admissions Communications & Recruitment Coordinator
megan.lloyd@meca.edu

Jon Rudnicki Admissions
Jon Rudnicki
Associate Director of Admissions, International Student Coordinator
jrudnicki@meca.edu
207.699.5021
Jon is the admissions representative for all International applicants and for the following states: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, and Virginia.


Jenna Crowder
Admissions Operations Coordinator
jenna.crowder@meca.edu
207.699.5026


Liz Long
Admissions Counselor
liz.long-staff@meca.edu
207.699.5027
Liz is the admissions representative for the following states: Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, and Wisconsin.

Liam Sullivan Admissions
Liam Sullivan
Director of Enrollment & Outreach
lsullivan@meca.edu
207.699.5037