1Laura Freid

Beth Elicker
Executive Vice President

Ian Anderson
Vice President of Academic Affairs & Dean of the College

Phil Brou
Associate Professor, Program Chair of Foundation

Seth Clayter
Director of Technology

Anne Dennison

Doug Doering
Director of Facilities

Carri Frechette
Director of Financial Aid

Margo Halverson
Professor, Program Chair of Graphic Design

Erin Hutton
Director of Exhibitions & Special Projects

Elizabeth Jabar
Assistant Dean, Director of Public Engagement & Chair of the Printmaking Department

Adrea Jaehnig
Director of Student Life

Rachel Katz
Administrative Director of the MFA in Studio Art

Megan Lloyd
Director of Admissions

Honour Mack
Professor, Program Chair of Painting

Raffi Der Simonian Raffi Der Simonian
Director of Marketing & Communications

Marie Shurkus
Associate Professor, Program Chair of Academic Studies

Shiva DarbandiShiva Darbandi
Library Director

Phil Stevens
Director of Business Services

Liam Sullivan
Director of Enrollment and Outreach

Melissa Sullivan
Executive Assistant

Jessica Tomlinson
Director of Artists at Work