Board of Trustees 2021–2022

Brian Wilk '95, Chair
Vice President,
Hasbro, Inc.
Warwick, RI

Kathryn Yates,
Vice Chair

Retired Managing Director, Towers Watson
Portland, ME

Committee Chairs

Daniel N. Crewe,
Advancement Chair
Bob Crewe Foundation
Cumberland, ME

Meredith Koerner P’16,
Finance Chair
Retired IT Director,
Acushnet Company
Marion, MA

Margaret Morfit,
Facilities Chair

Owner, Margaret Morfit Designs, LLC
South Freeport, ME

Dan Poteet, Enrollment Chair
Retired Higher Education Executive
Bar Harbor, ME

Susan A. Rogers,
Governance Chair
Retired Higher Education Administrator
Scarborough, ME

Paula Zeitlin,
Academic and Student Life Chair

Cape Elizabeth, ME


Dan Bailin
Director of Client Strategy,
The VIA Agency
Yarmouth, ME

Denise N. Carey P'19
Assistant Registrar,
Government of Bermuda
Southampton, Bermuda

Deborah H. Dluhy
Dean Emerita, School of the Museum of Fine Arts and retired Deputy Director of the MFA
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Thomas Dwyer
Retired Vice Chancellor,
Johnson & Wales University
Providence, RI

Edward Friedman '08
Retired Vascular Surgeon
Falmouth, ME

Diane Garthwaite Retired Landscape Designer
Scarborough, ME

Gimbala Sankare
Head of Global Talent Acquisition and Diversity,
Freeport, ME

Deborah Spring Reed
Retired Advertising Executive
Falmouth, ME

Jenny Scheu
Redhouse Studio
Portland, ME

Susan Schraft, MD
Retired Radiologist
Falmouth, ME

Ari B. Solotoff, Esq.
Founder and Principal,
Solotoff Law Group
Portland, ME

Abigail Wark, Ph.D.
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Emeritus Trustees

Joan L. Amory
Retired Freelance Reporter
Portland, ME

Jane G. Briggs
Community Volunteer
Portland, ME

Betsy Evans Hunt, Hon. DFA '13
Executive Director,
Evans Gallery
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Candace Pilk Karu, Hon. DFA '13
Chief Imagination Officer, 3C Media
Cape Elizabeth, ME