Assorted Images

Contact Advancement

Development

Rebecca Swanson Conrad, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
bconrad@meca.edu
207.699.5017

Annie Wadleigh, Assistant Director of Development
awadleigh@MECA.edu  
207.699.5015

Dietlind Vander Schaaf, Development Officer
dvanderschaaf@meca.edu 
207.699.5012

Marketing

Raffi Der Simonian, Director of Marketing and Communications
rdersimonian@meca.edu
207.699.5010

Beth Taylor '08, Assistant Director of Marketing & Design
btaylor@meca.edu 
207.699.5019

Artists at Work

Jessica Tomlinson, Director of Artists at Work
jtomlinson@meca.edu 
207.699.5016

Jill Dalton '99, Associate Director of Artists at Work and Director of Alumni Relations
jdalton@meca.edu    
207.699.5018

Erin Hutton '98, Associate Director of Artists at Work and Special Programs
ehutton@meca.edu     
207.699.5025

Elizabeth Jabar, Assistant Dean
ejabar@meca.edu     
207.699.6064